iLearn Training Concord, NH 01/08/14

by

The link to this handout can be found at 

iLearn Concord, NH 01/08/14 This will be available until 01/15/14

Suggested Free Apps Downloads for K-2nd

 *Must sign in with an email account to use

  1. **White Christmas  https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/white-christmas/id473914141?mt=8
  2. Pic Collage https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pic-collage/id448639966?mt=8
  3. *Evernote https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/evernote/id281796108?mt=8
  4. *Skitch https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/skitch/id490505997?mt=8
  5. *Dropbox https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dropbox/id327630330?mt=8
  6. Doodle Buddy https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-buddy-for-ipad-paint/id364201083?mt=8
  7. *Educreations https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/educreations-interactive-whiteboard/id478617061?mt=8
  8. Photocard Lite https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bill-atkinson-photocard-lite/id356124208?mt=8
  9. Little Story Creator https://itunes.apple.com/app/id721782955  
  10. Site Words https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sight-words-by-photo-touch/id421341850?mt=8 Log in fact which are will or will or yeah are you are or are you only are you a
  11. BitsBoard https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitsboard-education-games/id516842210?mt=8 Free version
  12. Sentence Maker Free https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sentence-maker-free/id518347992?mt=8
  13. Kids Learning My First Numbers https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-learning-my-first-numbers/id419028468?mt=8
  14. I Like Snow https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/picture-book-for-kids-i-like/id435033129?mt=8
  15. Know Watch Learn https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/watchknow-educational-videos/id423622049?mt=8
  16. PBS Kids Video https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pbs-kids-video/id435138734?mt=8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


PageLines