Sue’s Must Have Apps List

by



Below are some highly recommended FREE apps for all users. I recommend these apps be on every student’s iPad. These apps assist with productivity, sharing, curriculum modifications and creativity and are great for teaching yourself how to customize apps and work with digital images. * Means you need to create a Free account attached to an email address.
  1. Pic Collage https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pic-collage/id448639966?mt=8
  2. Evernote https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/evernote/id281796108?mt=8 *
  3. Skitch https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/skitch/id490505997?mt=8 *
  4. Dropbox https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dropbox/id327630330?mt=8 *
  5. DoodleBuddy https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-buddy-for-ipad-paint/id364201083?mt=8 free $1 removes ads
  6. Educreations https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/educreations-interactive-whiteboard/id478617061?mt=8 *
  7. Photocard Lite https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bill-atkinson-photocard-lite/id356124208?mt=8
  8. Little Story Creator https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-story-creator-digital/id721782955?mt=8
  9. Tiny Tap https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tinytap-moments-into-games/id493868874?mt=8 For young students
  10. Sentence Maker https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sentence-maker/id499150658?mt=8
  11. Little Speller https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/preschool-games-little-speller/id422499871?mt=8
  12. BitsBoards https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitsboard-education-games/id516842210?mt=8 free version, Pro version well worth the $
  13. Watch Know Learn https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/watchknow-educational-videos/id423622049?mt=8
  14. Popplet Lite https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popplet-lite/id364738549?mt=8
  15. RedLaser https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/redlaser-barcode-scanner-shopping/id474902001?mt=8

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    PageLines